PACE

Northern California

Pacific Association of Challenge Enthusiasts

PACE sponsors monthly dances featuring callers from across the continent.


Kris Jensen
Friday 13 October 2017A-28:00-10:30pmSt. Andrews Methodist
Saturday 14 October 2017C-211:00am-1:30pmMenlo Park: [INFO]
First Baptist
C-22:30pm-5:00pm
Sunday 15 October 2017C-3A11:00am-1:30pmThe Dance Connection
C-3A2:30pm-5:00pm

Ett McAtee
Friday 10 November 2017A-28:00-10:30pmSt. Andrews Methodist
Saturday 11 November 2017C-111:00am-1:30pmBelmont:
Good Shepherd
C-12:30pm-5:00pm
Sunday 12 November 2017C-3A11:00am-1:30pmThe Dance Connection
C-3B2:30pm-5:00pm
Callers TBASaturday 2 December 2017
Caller Appreciation Dance
C-110:30am-1:00pmBelmont:
Good Shepherd
C-12:00pm-4:30pm

Ben Rubright
Friday 12 January 2018A-28:00-10:30pmSt. Andrews Methodist
Saturday 13 January 2018C-111:00am-1:30pmBelmont:
Good Shepherd
C-12:30pm-5:00pm
Sunday 14 January 2018C-3A11:00am-1:30pmThe Dance Connection
C-3B2:30pm-5:00pm

Vic Ceder
Friday 9 February 2018A-28:00-10:30pmSt. Andrews Methodist
Saturday 10 February 2018C-211:00am-1:30pmVallejo:
First United Methodist
C-22:30pm-5:00pm
Sunday 11 February 2018C-3A11:00am-1:30pmThe Dance Connection
C-3B2:30pm-5:00pm

TBA
Friday 9 March 2018A-28:00-10:30pmSt. Andrews Methodist
Saturday 10 March 2018C-111:00am-1:30pmBelmont:
Good Shepherd
C-12:30pm-5:00pm
Sunday 11 March 2018C-3A11:00am-1:30pmThe Dance Connection
C-3B2:30pm-5:00pm

Linda Kendall
Friday 6 April 2018A-28:00-10:30pmSt. Andrews Methodist
Saturday 7 April 2018C-211:00am-1:30pmMartinez:
Grace Episcopal
C-22:30pm-5:00pm
Sunday 8 April 2018C-3A11:00am-1:30pmThe Dance Connection
C-3B2:30pm-5:00pm

Barry Clasper
Friday 4 May 2018A-28:00-10:30pmSt. Andrews Methodist
Saturday 5 May 2018C-111:00am-1:30pmMartinez:
Grace Episcopal
C-12:30pm-5:00pm
Sunday 6 May 2018C-3A11:00am-1:30pmThe Dance Connection
C-3B2:30pm-5:00pm

Sandie Bryant
Friday 8 June 2018A-28:00-10:30pmSt. Andrews Methodist
Saturday 9 June 2018C-211:00am-1:30pmMartinez:
Grace Episcopal
C-22:30pm-5:00pm
Sunday 10 June 2018C-3A11:00am-1:30pmThe Dance Connection
C-3B2:30pm-5:00pm

Sue Curtis
Friday 13 July 2018A-28:00-10:30pmSt. Andrews Methodist
Saturday 14 July 2018C-111:00am-1:30pmBelmont:
Good Shepherd
C-12:30pm-5:00pm
Sunday 16 July 2018C-3A11:00am-1:30pmThe Dance Connection
C-3B2:30pm-5:00pm
 No dances in August.

Anne Uebelacker
Friday 7 September 2018A-28:00-10:30pmSt. Andrews Methodist
Saturday 8 September 2018C-211:00am-1:30pmVallejo:
First United Methodist
C-22:30pm-5:00pm
Sunday 9 September 2018C-3A11:00am-1:30pmlocation TBA
C-3B2:30pm-5:00pm

Kris Jensen
Friday 12 October 2018A-28:00-10:30pmSt. Andrews Methodist
Saturday 13 October 2018C-111:00am-1:30pmBelmont:
Good Shepherd
C-12:30pm-5:00pm
Sunday 14 October 2018C-3A11:00am-1:30pmThe Dance Connection
C-3A2:30pm-5:00pm
Future
Planning
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2018 Nov 9-11 McAtee
2018 Dec 1 Caller Appr

For a printable full-year calendar and flyers for individual weekends, see the flyers page.

 

WEBMASTER